No one else


Last post I was presenting you four great photographers I follow in flickr for a long time ago because their job was really good.

This time I would like to introduce a photographer from my contact word,  I’ve a word document with a list of the photographers I like the most and the ones  their job always inspired me.  I know this one for a really short time but his work is so different from what I’m used to and so beautiful at the same time that I loved from the beggining, his name is Atton Conrad. Mostly of the people know him for a shot he did: light graffitti fashion, but if you keep looking on his work there’s a lot more.

I love the way he tooks a normal image and turns into something unique and special, it makes me want to start planning different shots at the same time.

Enjoy his images!

copyright 2010 Atton Conrad Photographer

I was amazed when I read that the colours of this image were taken with the camara and lights and that they weren’t made with photoshop.

Copyright 2010 Atton Conrad Photographer

Copyright 2010 Atton Conrad Photography

BERTA DEVANT

One Response to No one else

  1. Cuestionde2 says:

    Diseño y fotografía en uno! Me encanta su trabajo.

Leave a Reply

