Daily Inspiration – Black and White


I’ve never been a huge fan of black and white, I use it in some pictures but a lot of times I still get impress about the power, the energy it can give to a photo.

RoadKill

Philip Klinger

DocoPhoto

Petr Frolich

Eric Marrian

Tatsuo Suzuki

Andrew Badenhorst

By Paolo Fani

By Maahno

Heidi Slimane

Christian Coigny

2 Responses to Daily Inspiration – Black and White

  1. marcelo says:

    It’s really nice to have you back with all the energy and always with that superb taste. Thank you for all this beauty. It’s always a pleasure to see your posts…

    • bertadp says:

      Hi Marcelo!

      It’s nice to be back! I’m not having much time to take my own pictures but I though I could share some interesting things I find everyday around the web.

      Thank as always for your sweets comments!

Leave a Reply

