Vogue.com


I use to buy a couple of Fashion magazines a month to look over articles and specially the photography, the editorials, famous photographers as Steve Meisel or Mario Testino, etc

But here I found that the magazines where sometimes too expensive, around $8 each, and that I have no space at the apartment where to left them or their pictures. In Barcelona I have all of them safe and ordered and the best pictures hanging on my wall.

That’s why I started being a fan of  Vogue.com, especially Vogue.com/magazine. You can find videos of the shootings, slideshow with the best images, articles, etc

I would recommend to spend at least ten minutes if you have them, is worth it.

My favorites this week are: (the links of the images goes to the slideshow where you can find all the pictures)
Emma Stone

Photographer: Norman Jean Roy

Photographer:Mario Testino

Anne Hathaway

There’s a good behind the scene video if anyone is curious. http://www.vogue.com/videos/anne-hathaway/

Angelina Jolie

Photpgrapher: Mario Testino

Angelina Jolie

Spiderman

Photographer: Annie Liebowitz

Spiderman

Leave a Reply

